Staff

Office Management

Dr. Fawzan AlFares Head of Office dr.fawzanalfares@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8507
Nadine Othman Secretary nadine@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8507

 

Reception and Switchboard

Myriam Cortes Student Advisor myriam@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8500
Teyiba Ahmed Student Advisor teyiba@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8562

 

Undergraduates Team

Amina McCulloch Academic Affairs Director amina@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8570

 


Language Team

Advise Mostafa Rizk

———-

Region

  • All England South Coast except Bournemouth city
Team Leader mostafa@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8517
Advise Mayssa Allaf

———-

Region

  • Wales
  • Scotland
  • Bournemouth
Academic Advisor mayssa@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8515
Advise Khalifah Abri

———-

Region

  • London and surrounding
  • York, Norwich, Nottingham
Academic Advisor abri@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8514
Advise Mounira Hall

———-

Region

  • Cambridge
  • Oxford
Academic Advisor mounira@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8516
Advise Muaz Alhafi

———-

Region

  • Leeds
  • Liverpool
  • Newcastle
Academic Advisor muaz@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8519
Advise Yusif Nassar

———-

Region

  • Midlands-Birmingham
  • Sheffield
  • Bristol
  • Manchester
Academic Advisor yusif@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8518
Advise Alaa Barhoom Academic Advisor alaa@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8566

 

Undergraduate studies Team

Advise Bouchra Tajditi

———-

Universities

  • Into Manchester
  • Manchester
  • ICP
  • Portsmouth
  • PUIC
  • Plymouth
  • Oxford
  • Cranfield
Team Leader bouchra@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8521
Advise Lili Navrosova

———-

Universities

  • Regents BS
  • Richmond
  • UWE BRISTOL
  • Bradford
Academic Advisor lili@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8533
mohe10 Salem Yousif

———-

Universities

  • Aston University
  • Uni of Birmingham
  • Cardiff University
  • Cardiff Met. Uni
  • Uni of Hertfordshire
  • Queen’s Uni. Belfast
  • Uni. of Bedfordshire
  • Uni. of bristol
  • Uni. of Essex
  • Uni. of Warwick
  • Uni. East Anglia
Academic Advisor salem@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8529
mohe03 Khulood Juma

———-

Universities

  • Liverpool Uni
  • Liverpool International College
  • Bangor University
  • Exeter University
  • Northampton University
  • Southampton University
  • Stirling University
  • Reading university
  • Chester Unuiversity
  • South Wales University
  • Aberystwyth University
Academic Advisor khulood@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8537
mohe07 Rabii Fatihi

———-

Universities

  • Huddersfield
  • Loughborough
  • Newcastle
  • Northumbria
  • Nottingham
  • Nottingham trent
  • Lincoln
Academic Advisor rabii@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8536
mohe05 Idriss M.

———-

Universities

  • MMU
  • London
  • Liverpool Joon Moores
  • Coventry
  • Warwickshire
  • York
  • Tesside
  • Sheffield Hallam
  • Sheffield
Team Leader idris@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8527
mohe12 Renee Attalah

———-

Universities

  • Leeds
  • De Montfort Uni.
  • Oxford Brookes
  • Oxford Business College
  • Robert Gordon
  • Aberdeen
  • Leeds Metropolitan
  • EF Oxford
  • Leicester University
  • Glasgow University
  • Hull
  • Bournemouth
  • BBSI
  • King’s School Canterbury
  • Leeds City College
  • Edingurgh
  • West of Scotland
Academic Advisor renee@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8532
mohe06 Areej Ali

———-

Universities

  • Surrey
  • Strathclyde
  • Heriot Watt
  • ICWS
  • Brighton
Academic Advisor areej@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8524
mustafa Ahmed O.

———-

Universities

  • Private
  • Salford
  • Sussex
  • Sunderland
  • Southampton
Academic Advisor ahmed@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8534
mustafa Zainab Rashed Academic Advisor zainab@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8544
sponsor Fatina Halabi

———-

Sponsors

  • Civil Service Commission
  • Kuwait Petroleum Corporation
  • The Prime Minister
  • Ministry of Interior
  • Kuwait Investment Authority
  • Kuwait Fire Service Directorate
  • Public Authority for Housing
  • Public Institute for Social Security
  • Public Authority for Youth and Sports
  • Saving and Credit Bank
  • Ministry of Defence
  • Public Authority of the Disabled
  • Public Authority of Agricultural Affairs and Fish Resources
  • Public Authority for Industry
  • Private Undergraduate Students
  • Private Postgraduate Student
Academic Advisor Study leave-Bachelors fatina@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8545
sponsor Hala M.

———-

Sponsor

  • Civil Service Commission
  • Kuwait Petroleum Corporation
  • The Prime Minister
  • Ministry of Interior
  • Kuwait Investment Authority
  • Kuwait Fire Service Directorate
  • Public Authority for Housing
  • Public Institute for Social Security
  • Public Authority for Youth and Sports
  • Saving and Credit Bank
  • Ministry of Defence
  • Public Authority of the Disabled
  • Public Authority of Agricultural Affairs and Fish Resources
  • Public Authority for Industry
  • Private Undergraduate Students
  • Private Postgraduate Student
Academic Advisor hala@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8543

 

Medicine, Dentistry & Pharmacy Team

mustafa Carolyn Kane Team Leader UG Medicine/ Dentistry carolyn@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8525
mustafa Israa Abed Academic advisor israa@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8538
mustafa Mervat H. Academic advisor mervat@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8531

 

Postgraduates Team

Saif Basheer Academic Affairs Director saif@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8540

 

Offer Approval
Magda Ibrahim Academic Advisor Sponsored Students magda@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8564
Mostafa omar Academic Advisor Private Students momar@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8563

 

Certification & Equivalency
Seham El-Sayyade Academic Advisor seham@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8567

 

sponsor Khalida M.

———-

Sponsor

  • CSC
  • Master
Academic Advisor:CSC, Other sponsors khalida@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8572
sponsor Ali Alhweij

———-

Sponsor

  • CSC
  • PhD&Dentistry
Academic Advisor ali@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8573
sponsor Mahasin A.

———-

Sponsor

  • CSC
  • PhD&Dentistry
Academic Advisor mahasin@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8574
sponsor Tahani Jarar

———-

Sponsor

  • MOHE-PG
  • PAAET
Academic Advisor tahani@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8571
sponsor Wissal Bakir

———-

Sponsors

  • Kuwait University
  • Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research
Academic Advisor wissal@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8578
sponsor Jahed Kekhia

———-

Sponsors

  • Other Sponsors
  • PAAET
Academic Advisor jahed@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8512

 

Accounts Department

Sattar Qamar Head of Accounts Department

 

Malak Scording Accountant
Sally May Accountant
Mirella Labinoti Accountant
Nesma El Gindy Accountant
Naser M. Accountant

 

Information Technology Department

Nur Idris Head of Department nur@kcouk.org
+44(0)20 7761 8580

 

Manuel Lopez Senior Analyst/Developer manuel@kcouk.org
Jonathan Merayo Senior Analyst/Developer jonathan@kcouk.org
Bakartxo Alberdi Graphic and web designer bakartxo@kcouk.org

 

Useful contacts

General Enquiries info@kcouk.org
For all technical issues admin@kcouk.org

117-202   , C_HANATEC_10   , API-571   , MB5-705   , 642-997   , 700-501   , 74-678   , PEGACSA71V1   , 74-343   , 000-104   , 1Z0-808   , 210-065   , 700-260   , PMI-RMP   , CQA   , 1Z0-051   , 70-494   , 300-135   , MB2-707   , 9A0-385   , EX200   , JN0-332   , MB6-702   , PK0-003   , C_TAW12_731   , 1Z0-062   , 70-462   , 1V0-603   , 70-243   , 500-260   , 2V0-621D   , C_TERP10_66   , 70-347   , 640-875   , 000-080   , 400-201   , 000-089   , c2010-652   , 101-400   , 210-060   , 000-105   , 350-060   , 70-246   , C2010-595   , 000-106   , ICBB   , SY0-401   , 220-801   , 070-487   , 300-320   , 1Z0-061   , 220-802   , 640-916   , 2V0-620   , 70-412   , 070-462   , JN0-343   , 200-120   , NS0-157   , JK0-022   , NS0-506   , 700-037   , 712-50   , 70-463   , EX300   , 599-01   , 070-410   , CISA   , 1Z0-804   , C_TFIN52_66   , 1V0-601   , 600-455   , 70-410   , 350-030   , 350-029   , 400-101   , 640-911   , CISSP   , 70-480   , 70-487   , ICGB   , 102-400   , OG0-091   , CBAP   , 070-466   , CGEIT   , 1z0-808   , 70-486   , 300-085   , IIA-CIA-PART3   , M2090-744   , ITILFND   , AND-401   , 70-466   , 300-209   , N10-006   , M2090-732   , 810-403   , 1Y0-201   , 70-270   , 101   , 1K0-001   , 70-413   , 1Z0-803   , CAP   , PR000041   , 070-461   , 9L0-066   , PMP   , 070-483   , 70-680   , VCP550   , 350-018   , M70-101   , 300-115   , 1Z0-144   , 350-050   , 600-460   , C_TSCM52_66   , NSE4   , ADM-201   , C_HANATEC151   , API-580   , 70-980   , MB2-708   , PMI-001   , 70-483   , C_HANAIMP151   , CQE   , 220-901   , C_TADM51_731   , AWS-SYSOPS   , SSCP   , HP0-S41   , OG0-093   , 642-732   , PEGACPBA71V1   , 400-051   , HP0-S42   , IIA-CIA-PART1   , 300-206   , 200-310   , E05-001   , 70-697   , 640-692   , c2010-657   , PMI-100   , VCP550D   , 156-215-77   , 70-346   , 98-365   , MB2-704   , JN0-102   , CISM   , CAS-002   , 352-001   , JN0-360   , 300-208   , 70-178   , IIA-CIA-PART2   , 642-999   , 1Z0-067   , 3002   , 350-001   , 70-533   , 1z0-434   , 300-101   , CCA-500   , 1Z0-060   , 100-101   , 1Z0-809   , 70-981   , CRISC   , 70-177   , 70-532   , 000-017   , 70-332   , 9L0-012   , 070-346   , NSE7   , 70-411   , 70-417   , AX0-100   , 300-075   , 210-260   , MB6-703   , LX0-104   , 70-534   , 1Z0-434   , 70-488   , 1Z0-470   , 2V0-621   , LX0-103   , 1Z0-068   , 70-461   , 300-070   , 350-080   , JN0-633   , 70-981   , 200-310   , 642-999   , 1K0-001   , VCP550D   , CAP   , sale-70-486-exam    | pass-sale-70-486-exam    | bloggedbychris-sale-70-486-exam    | microsoft-sale-70-486-exam    | downloadvce-sale-70-486-exam    | c2010-657   , 000-106   , 1Z0-068   , 70-466   , 70-534   , 300-070   , C_HANAIMP151   , 000-080   , 1Z0-067   , C_TFIN52_66   , N10-006   , 70-411   , 700-260   , 350-080   , ADM-201   , 300-135   , IIA-CIA-PART3   , c2010-652   , N10-006   , 1Z0-051   , CQE   , 350-060   , 300-085   , MB5-705   , 400-201   , 000-106   , 640-911   , AX0-100   , PEGACSA71V1   , 000-106   , c2010-657   , 70-463   , VCP550   , 1Z0-061   , 70-462   , 70-417   , VCP550D   , 70-243   , 70-463   , NS0-157   , 070-410   , 70-410   , CQE   ,

Please be advised that all English Language Offers will be obtained by the Cultural Office. The Cultural Office encourages all new students to sit for the IELTS exam. Also note that the Cultural Office is open for students’ visits on Tuesdays and Fridays without prior appointment. If you wish to visit the Office outside the specified days (Fridays and Thursdays), please insure that you have a booked appointment with your academic advisor. Read more