Twitter

Copyright © 2024 Kuwait Cultural Office -- Ministry of Higher Education
All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

Twitter

Search
Menu

Contact

Management

Name

Email Address

Dr.Abdullah AlMeshal, Cultural Counsellor and Head of Office almeshal@kcouk.org
Dr.Hessah Alojayan, Cultural Attache halojayan@kcouk.org
Bouchra Tajditi, Head of Academic Affairs and Strategic Communication bouchra@kcouk.org
Dr. Lina Khoulani, Head of Academic and Cultural Affairs lina@kcouk.org
Dr Nadia Aziz, Head of Quality Assurance & Continuous Improvement Department nadia@kcouk.org
KCO Info info@kcouk.org
Complaint complaints@kcouk.org
Tech Support techsupport@kcouk.org
Embassy Info info@kuwait-embassy.org.uk

Academic Advisors

Name

Email Address

Ahmed Othman ahmed@kcouk.org
Aida Hussein aida@kcouk.org
Alamia Alsharbati alamia@kcouk.org
Areej Ali areej@kcouk.org
Carolyn Kane carolyn@kcouk.org
Cinderlla Alhomsi cinderella@kcouk.org
Diana Barnieh diana.barnieh@kcouk.org
Dr Akrum Magidub akrum@kcouk.org
Dr Lena Murad lena.murad@kcouk.org
Farid Amiri farid@kcouk.org
Fatimalbatoul Medlej fatima@kcouk.org
Hadi Slim hadi@kcouk.org
Hala Mohamed hala@kcouk.org
Hamza Zerroug hamza@kcouk.org
Haneen Al-Ansari haneen@kcouk.org
Idris Mohammed idris@kcouk.org
Josiah Edun josiah@kcouk.org
Khalifah Abri abri@kcouk.org
Lilia Navrozova lili@kcouk.org
Maisa Ayya maisa@kcouk.org
Mohamed Darwish m.darwish@kcouk.org
Mohamed Elgamati mohamed.elgamati@kcouk.org
Mohammed Yellou mohamed.y@kcouk.org
Mona Alhanafi mona@kcouk.org
Mostafa Omar momar@kcouk.org
Mounira Hall mounira@kcouk.org
Muhammad Alhomssi alhomssi@kcouk.org
Naz Imad naz@kcouk.org
Nimra Azher Haling nimra@kcouk.org
Nour Osman nour@kcouk.org
Rawan Alamro rawan@kcouk.org
Ritaje Abo Zayed ritaje@kcouk.org
Salem Yousef salem@kcouk.org
Sarah Al-djaitab sarah.a@kcouk.org
Shaymaa Fayed shaymaa@kcouk.org
Shurouq Kabbani shurouq@kcouk.org
Tahani Jarrar tahani@kcouk.org
Ummeh Fathemah ummeh@kcouk.org
Vlada Koroleva vlada@kcouk.org
Wissal Baki wissal@kcouk.org
Zahra Ahmad zahra.ahmad@kcouk.org
Zainab Rashed zainab@kcouk.org